Tuesday, November 22nd, 2022
At the November Board Meeting, the Commissioners voted to not hold a meeting in December.The next regular meeting will be held January 16, 2023.Happy Holidays!
Tuesday, November 15th, 2022
Timberlake Fire is accepting applications for EMS/Fire Marshal Division Chief. Click here to view the detailed job information.Click here to access the application.

Timberlake Fire Protection District Board of Commissioners



       District 1- Jeff Wilkins                                 jwilkins@timberlakefire.com

       District 2- Melanie Savage                          msavage@timberlakefire.com      

       District 3- Jeff Priest                                   jpriest@timberlakefire.com

       District 4- Rudy Rudebaugh                        rrudebaugh@timberlakefire.com

       District 5- Sam Conner                               sconner@timberlakefire.com

© 2022 Timberlake Fire Protection District